THE ORIGINAL LIVE PODCAST EVENT 2021

REGULAR PEOPLE - EXTRAORDINARY CHANGE

Implementing extraordinary change as a Visionary, Creative, Innovator, Game Changer requires that your Vision be actionable. Often that vision is so big that it becomes overwhelming because Visionaries will attempt to do it all on their own.

 

This event is for you.

 

Future Forward Hub’s mantra is WE RISE TOGETHER. Whether you’re a housewife, CEO, Founder, Start-up, Guru, teenager or student.

Should your vision be centred around 6x of the World Health Organisation’s Global Goals – like Future Forward Hub:
1. Quality Education
2. Gender Equality
3. Decent Work & Economic Growth
4. Reduced Inequalities
5. Industry Innovation Infrastructure
6. Good Health and Well Being

 

Then, this is your event to collaborate and network to make your vision a reality TOGETHER as a community.

TWO DAYS. SIX GLOBAL GOALS. FOUR WEEKS NETWORKING.THIRTY-SIX CONTRIBUTORS.

BOOK YOUR TICKET TODAY!

Sunday 21st November 2021

Attend the live podcast with global Game Changers for free
free for any-and everyone to attend
  • Original and Live Podcast streaming on an exclusive platform
  • Live Performances from Extraordinary Artists per Global Goal
  • Live Q&A participation
  • Access replays
Popular

Gold Ticket Sunday 21st November & Monday 22nd November '21

Interactive Workshops | Live Podcast | Networking
187
30
incl. 20% VAT (Sales Tax) & Fees
  • Exclusive and Interactive Workshops with 12x Global Shakers
  • 4 weeks Networking in October 2021 included
  • 1x month free access to the Collaborate Networking Membership
  • Recordings and Replays straight to your inbox promptly!
EXCLUSIVE

LIVE ARTIST PERFORMANCES

Interested in performing live for a Global Goal that you stand for? Apply here.

GOAL #3: GOOD HEALTH & WELL BEING
Goal #4: QUALITY EDUCATION
Goal #5: GENDER EQUALITY
GOAL #8: DECENT WORK & ECONOMIC GROWTH
Goal #9: INDUSTRY, INNOVATION, INFRASTRUCTURE
Goal #10: REDUCED INEQUALITIES

LIVE PODCAST ON SUNDAY 21st NOVEMBER 2021

Join various MOVERS from around the world, share their experience and change around 6x of the World Health Organisation Global Goals. The podcast is live  and can be attended for free. Guests are still to be confirmed! Interested in being on the podcast live? Apply here.

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Tanya Arler: www.tanyaarler.com

Donell Hill: www.thelifemaximizer.com

Esther Bergsma: www.hoogsensitief.nl/

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Anet Londová: www.moonshotpirates.com

Megan Sweet: www.your3eyes.com/

George Hardwick: https://www.linkedin.com/in/georgehardwick/

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Phozisa Phumzila: https://www.linkedin.com/in/phozisa-malusi-83a3117b/

Nicole Haut-Cavegn: www.lifejunkiecoaching.com

Sumaiya Binte: 17 years old (Moonshot Pirates Winner) https://www.linkedin.com/in/sumaiya-binte-imad111/

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Martin Granig of Monkee: https://www.monkee.rocks

Caroline Ferguson:

Nicole Schreyer – CMO of Four Paws: https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-schreyer-173379162/

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Otto Reisinger: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ottoreisinger/

Martin Saahs: www.dienikolai.com

Erika Dollinger (16 years old – Moonshot Pirates Winner)

 

THE PANEL OF GUESTS INCLUDE:

Arthur Vibert: LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/arthurvibert

Interested in being on the podcast live? Apply here.

LIVE WORKSHOPS ON MONDAY 22nd NOVEMBER 2021

Join various SHAKERS from around the world, share their experience and change around 6x of the World Health Organisation Global Goals. The workshops are live and can be attended for a small investment. Guests are still to be confirmed! Interested in being on the podcast live? Apply here.

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Beth Turner: Www.conversationsunlimited.com

RENAE: https://youtube.com/renaemusic

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Karin Monster-Peters: https://www.linkedin.com/in/karin-monster-peters-903a3358/

Stefan Märk: https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-maerk-1705b418/

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Katie Rössler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-r%C3%B6ssler-lpc-08501933/

Tyran Mowbray: https://www.instagram.com/tyran.mowbray/

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Veronica Vazeri: https://www.linkedin.com/in/veronica-vazeri/

Simon Murphy: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrsimonmurphy/

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Gabriella Chihan Stanley: https://www.linkedin.com/in/gchihan/

Gareth Stubbs: https://www.instagram.com/diaryofmatthew/

THE WORKSHOP SHAKERS INCLUDE:

Katie Neeves: www.cool2btrans.co.uk

BOOK YOUR TICKET TODAY!

Sunday 21st November 2021

Attend the live podcast with global Game Changers for free
free for any- and everyone to attend
  • Original and Live Podcast streaming on an exclusive platform
  • Live Performances from Extraordinary Artists per Global Goal
  • Live Q&A participation
  • Access replays
Popular

Gold Ticket Sunday 21st November & Monday 22nd November '21

Interactive Workshops | Live Podcast | Networking
187
30
incl. 20% VAT (Sales Tax) & Fees
  • Exclusive and Interactive Workshops with 12x Global Shakers
  • 4 weeks Networking in October 2021 included
  • 1x month free access to the Collaborate Networking Membership
  • Recordings and Replays straight to your inbox promptly!
EXCLUSIVE